Voting Result of Annual General Meeting of Padmanabh Alloys & Polymers Limited								
Date of the Annual General Meeting	30/09/2019							
Total number of shareholders on record date	1004							
No. of shareholders present in the meeting either in person or through								
proxy:								
Promoters and Promoter Group:	07							
Public:	12							
No. of Shareholders attended the meeting through Video Conferencing								
Promoters and Promoter Group:	0							
Public:	0							

Agenda- wise disclosure

Resolution No.: 1 (Adoption of Audited financial statement of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2019 and the reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon)

Resolution	required: (C	Ordinary/ S	pecial)		Ordinary Res	solution			
Whether pro		•	ıp are inter	rested	No				
Category	Mode of Voting	No. of shares held (1)	No. of votes polled (2)	% of Votes Polled on outstanding shares (3) = [(2)/(1)]* 100		No. of Votes – In favour (4)	No. of Votes – Against (5)	% of Votes in favour on votes polled (6)=[(4)/(2)]* 100	% of Votes against on votes polled (7)=[(5)/(2)]* 100
Promoter and Promoter Group	E-Voting	0	0		0	0	0	0	0
	Poll	288100	288100	100		288100	0	100	0
	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0	0		0	0	0	0
	Total	288100	288100	100		288100	0	100	0
	E-Voting	0	0		0	0	0	0	0
Public-	Poll	0	0		0	0	0	0	0
Institutions	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0		0	0	0	0	0
	Total	0	0		0	0	0	0	0
Public-	E-Voting	0	0		0	0	0	0	0
Non	Poll	435400	435400		100	435400	0	100	0
Institutions	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0		0	0	0	0	0
	Total	435400	435400		100	435400	0	100	0
Total		723500	723500		100	723500	0	100	0

(Appointment of Shri Hemalkumar Rajeshkumar Desai (DIN: 01766174), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.)

Resolution	required: (C	Ordinary/ S	pecial)	0	Ordinary Resolution						
Whether pro			ip are inter	rested Y	′es						
Category	Mode of Voting	No. of shares held (1)	No. of votes polled (2)	% of Votes Polled on outstanding shares (3) = [(2)/(1)]* 100		No. of Votes – In favour (4)	No. of Votes – Against (5)	% of Votes in favour on votes polled (6)=[(4)/(2)]* 100	% of Votes against on votes polled (7)=[(5)/(2)]* 100		
Promoter	E-Voting	0	0		0	0 288100	0	0	0		
	Poll	288100	288100	1	100		0	100	0		
	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0			0	0	. 0	0	0		
	Total	288100	288100	1	00	288100	0	100	0		
	E-Voting	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
Public-	Poll	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
Institutions	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
	Total	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
Public-	E-Voting	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
Non	Poll	435400	435400	1	00	435400	0	100	0		
Institutions	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
	Total	435400	435400	1	00	435400	0	100	0		
Total		723500	723500	1	00	723500	0	100	0		

(Re-appointment of Shri Dilipkumar Khandubhai Desai (DIN: 00051630) as Independent Director)

Resolution	required: (C	Ordinary/ S	pecial)		Special Resolution No						
Whether pro			ip are inter	rested							
Category	Mode of Voting	No. of shares held (1)	No. of votes polled (2)	Po out	of Votes olled on standing shares (2)/(1)]* 100	No. of Votes – In favour (4)	No. of Votes – Against (5)	% of Votes in favour on votes polled (6)=[(4)/(2)]* 100	% of Votes against on votes polled (7)=[(5)/(2)]* 100		
and Promoter Group	E-Voting	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
	Poll	288100	288100		100	288100	0	100	0		
	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0	0		0	0	0	0		
	Total	288100	288100		100	288100	0	100	0		
	E-Voting	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
Public-	Poll	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
Institutions	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
	Total	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
Public-	E-Voting	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
Non	Poll	435400	435400		100	435400	0	100	0		
Institutions	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
	Total	435400	435400		100	435400	0	100	0		
Total		723500	723500		100	723500	0	100	0		

Resolution No.: 4 (Re-appointment of Shri Pravinchandra Gulabbhai Desai (DIN: 02734584) as Independent Director)

Resolution	required: (C	Ordinary/ S	pecial)		Special Resolution No						
Whether pro			ip are inter	ested							
Category	Mode of Voting	No. of shares held (1)	No. of votes polled (2)	P out	of Votes olled on standing shares (2)/(1)]* 100	No. of Votes – In favour (4)	No. of Votes – Against (5)	% of Votes in favour on votes polled (6)=[(4)/(2)]* 100	% of Votes against on votes polled (7)=[(5)/(2)]* 100		
Promoter and Promoter Group	E-Voting	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
	Poll	288100	288100	100		288100	0	100	0		
	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
	Total	288100	288100		100	288100	0	100	0		
	E-Voting	0	0		0	0	0	0	O .		
Public-	Poll	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
Institutions	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
	Total	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
Public-	E-Voting	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
Non	Poll	435400	435400		100	435400	0	100	0		
Institutions	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0		0	0	0	0	0		
	Total	435400	435400		100	435400	0	100	0		
Total		723500	723500		100	723500	0	100	0		

(Re-appointment of Shri Hiler Kiranbhai Desai (DIN: 02749290) as Independent Director)

Resolution	required: (C	Ordinary/ S	pecial)	Special Res	Special Resolution No						
Whether pro	•	-	ıp are inter	ested No							
Category	Mode of Voting	No. of shares held (1)	No. of votes polled (2)	% of Votes Polled on outstanding shares (3) = [(2)/(1)]* 100	No. of Votes – In favour (4)	No. of Votes – Against (5)	% of Votes in favour on votes polled (6)=[(4)/(2)]* 100	% of Votes against on votes polled (7)=[(5)/(2)]* 100			
Promoter	E-Voting	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
and	Poll	288100	288100	100	288100	0	100	0			
Group	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
	Total	288100	288100	100	288100	0	100	0			
	E-Voting	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
Public-	Poll	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
Institutions	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
	Total	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
Public-	E-Voting	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
Non	Poll	435400	435400	100	435400	0	100	0			
Institutions	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
	Total	435400	435400	100	435400	0	100	0			
Total		723500	723500	100	723500	0	100	0			

•

(Re-appointment of Shri Nileshkumar Amrutlal Desai (DIN: 02764870) as Independent Director)

Resolution	required: (C	Ordinary/ S	pecial)	Special Reso	Special Resolution						
Whether pro	•	-	ıp are inter	rested No							
Category	Mode of Voting	No. of shares held (1)	No. of votes polled (2)	% of Votes Polled on outstanding shares (3) = [(2)/(1)]* 100	No. of Votes – In favour (4)	No. of Votes – Against (5)	% of Votes in favour on votes polled (6)=[(4)/(2)]* 100	% of Votes against on votes polled (7)=[(5)/(2)]* 100			
and Promoter Group	E-Voting	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
	Poll	288100	288100	100	288100	0	100	0			
	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
	Total	288100	288100	100	288100	0	100	0			
	E-Voting	0.	0	0	0.	0	0	. 0			
Public-	Poll	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
Institutions	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
	Total	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
Public-	E-Voting	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
Non	Poll	435400	435400	100	435400	0	100	0			
Institutions	Postal Ballot (if applicable)	0	0	0	0	0	0	0			
	Total	435400	435400	100	435400	0	100	0			
Total		723500	723500	100	723500	0	100	0			

.

For Padmanabh Alloys & Polymers Limited

1

Chetankumar Mohanbhai Desai Whole-time director (DIN: 00051541)